Client Reviews

As a family-owned business for 122 years, E.J. O’Neil has established long-standing relationships with our customers. We are grateful for your loyal, ongoing support, and we are here to help you in every way possible. Our customers choose us because of our experience, reputation and commitment to customer service. Read more about some of our customers’ positive experiences!

Reviews from Google

"Heather is extremely helpful with anything you may need. She makes the client feel valued and respected. She also gets back to you so quickly if you have a question regarding your coverage."

Emily Whitacre Google, November 2019

"Love them, always greeted with a smile and prompt service."

Richard Maynard Google, December 2019

"...What I most appreciated though is how easy O'Neil Insurance made it to register and insure my cars in Massachusetts...It was so wonderful to be working with everyone at O'Neil Insurance again! Thank you all for being so great."

Craig & Maria Burke Google, March 2020

"Great RATES and great customer service - a winning combination!"

Jerilyn Meuse Google, March 2020

"After comparing different companies, you were able to save me about $1000 a year in car insurance and you were able to get me a better policy as well.

I'm so grateful! You were very personable and attentive. I will refer anyone I know to your agency."

Jacqueline Waldman Google, March 2020

"Pat was fantastic to work with and was able to save me over $300 while increasing my coverage. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Brandon O'Donnell Google, March 2020

"Our family has been with O'Neil Insurance for nearly 40 years. It's refreshing to know that there is still a business that still embraces personal interaction with their customers and provides service that backs it up..."

Frank Fonseca Google, June 2019

"We have been dealing with EJ O'Neil Insurance for many years, over 30 as a matter of fact. In that time we have needed to look to them for their support a number of times... Every time they were always there, quickly helping us out and guiding us in the right direction. I can not say enough wonderful things about this company..."

Mark Jendrysik Google, January 2020

"We recently switched our home and auto insurance to E.J. O'Neil and we are very pleased with our experience so far. The transition process was smooth and easy. We are also happy with the savings we gained from switching!"

Erica Madara Google, July 2019

Reviews from Facebook

"We switched to E.J. O’Neil insurance and couldn’t be happier. They are so knowledgeable and always there to answer questions. I highly recommend them!"

Kara LaChance Macaluso Facebook, February 2020

"I’ve had so many positive experiences over the years! Colleen and Barbara are always available to answer questions and walk you through complicated issues! Thank you for being consistently amazing!"

Katie Akley Facebook, February 2020

"EJ O’Neil has the nicest group of agents who are knowledgeable and quickly handle all of our insurance needs. Thank you!"

Cindy Adamczyk Noga Facebook, November 2019

"I highly recommend O'Neil's for all your insurance needs. They handled my business liability for 30 years and I also switched over to them for my car insurance needs. All staff treat you professionally and personally. Barbara and Colleen are great! In 30 years, never bad service ."

Deb Bednarz Facebook, October 2019

"A solid and helpful group. Always take the extra step to satisfy their customer needs. Very competitive prices. However, it is their 5 star service that sets them apart."

Kevin Montemagni Facebook, October 2019

"Great company to work with! They take the time to make sure your needs are met. Much more personable than working with a large company."

Tara Corriveau Facebook, February 2020

Review us on Google, Facebook, or Yelp!